What's On

What's On

17

Foodbank

17th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
19

NO Hub Central - half-term

19th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and study the Bible in groups. 

More Info
20

Foodbank

20th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
23

Service

23rd February 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
23

Connect Tea

23rd February 2020
16:00 - 17:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR

A chance to connect with others at St Martin's over tea and cake. All welcome!

More Info
23

Evening Prayer

23rd February 2020
19:15 - 20:15
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
17 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 20 February
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Sunday 23 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 108 Didsbury Road
19:15
More info / 1hr / 108 Didsbury Road
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23