What's On

What's On

27

Foodbank

27th January 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
29

Hub Central

29th January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and study the Bible in groups. 

More Info
30

Foodbank

30th January 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Church Gardening

1st February 2020
10:00 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
2

Service

2nd February 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
2

Church Lunch

2nd February 2020
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
2

Evening Prayer

2nd February 2020
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
3

Foodbank

3rd February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
5

Hub Central

5th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and study the Bible in groups. 

More Info
6

Foodbank

6th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
9

Service

9th February 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
9

Evening Prayer

9th February 2020
19:15 - 20:15
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
10

Foodbank

10th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
12

Hub Central

12th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and study the Bible in groups. 

More Info
13

Foodbank

13th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
16

Service

16th February 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
16

Evening Prayer

16th February 2020
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
17

Foodbank

17th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
19

NO Hub Central - half-term

19th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and study the Bible in groups. 

More Info
20

Foodbank

20th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
23

Service

23rd February 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
23

Connect Tea

23rd February 2020
16:00 - 17:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR

A chance to connect with others at St Martin's over tea and cake. All welcome!

More Info
23

Evening Prayer

23rd February 2020
19:15 - 20:15
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
24

Foodbank

24th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
26

Ash Wednesday Service

26th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us as we eat together and reflect on Ash Wednesday through prayer and praise. 

More Info
27

Foodbank

27th February 2020
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Service

1st March 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Church Lunch

1st March 2020
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
1

Evening Prayer

1st March 2020
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
February 2020
Wednesday 19 February
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 20 February
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Sunday 23 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 108 Didsbury Road
19:15
More info / 1hr / 108 Didsbury Road
Monday 24 February
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Wednesday 26 February
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 27 February
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01