What's On

What's On

Our 10.30am services are streamed live every Sunday. 

You can watch all our services online on our youtube channel here. 

Join us on Sunday mornings for Community - our weekly catch up online following the livestream service. Contact the office for details.

30

Hub Groups via Zoom

30th September 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Our hub groups will be meeting together via zoom. For more details, contact your hub leader or Anna in the office.

More Info
7

Hub Groups via Zoom

7th October 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Our hub groups will be meeting together via zoom. For more details, contact your hub leader or Anna in the office.

More Info
21

Hub Groups via Zoom

21st October 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Our hub groups will be meeting together via zoom. For more details, contact your hub leader or Anna in the office.

More Info
28

Hub Groups via Zoom

28th October 2020
20:00 - 21:00

Our hub groups will be meeting together via zoom. For more details, contact your hub leader or Anna in the office.

More Info
October 2020
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01