What's On

19

Foodbank

19th August 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
21

Summer Prayers

21st August 2019
19:30 - 20:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Join us for an hour to pray together each Wednesday during August.

More Info
22

Foodbank

22nd August 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
25

Service

25th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
19 August 2019
Monday 19 August
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Wednesday 21 August
19:30
More info / 1hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 22 August
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Sunday 25 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25