What's On

4

Church Picnic

4th August 2019
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

A bring and share picnic which we'll enjoy together outside (if the weather permits!).  Please bring food for yourself and others.

More Info
1

Church Lunch

1st September 2019
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01