What's On

28

Little Lights Toddler Group

28th October 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
28

Foodbank

28th October 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
30

Hub Central

30th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
31

Foodbank

31st October 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
31

Hallloween Community event

31st October 2019
17:00 - 19:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
We'll be having a stand on the Didsbury road to chat with people as they walk up and down.  Join us from 5pm-7pm to chat with neighbours and people in...
More Info
2

Church Gardening

2nd November 2019
10:00 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
3

Service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
3

Church Lunch

3rd November 2019
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
3

Prayer meeting

3rd November 2019
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
4

Little Lights Toddler Group

4th November 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
4

Foodbank

4th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
6

Hub Central

6th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
7

Foodbank

7th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
10

Service with Act of Remembrance

10th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
10

Prayer meeting

10th November 2019
19:15 - 20:15
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
11

Little Lights Toddler Group

11th November 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
11

Foodbank

11th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
13

Hub Central

13th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
14

Foodbank

14th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
17

Service

17th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
17

Prayer meeting

17th November 2019
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
18

Little Lights Toddler Group

18th November 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
18

Foodbank

18th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
20

Hub Central

20th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
21

Foodbank

21st November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
24

Service

24th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
24

Prayer meeting

24th November 2019
19:15 - 20:15
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
25

Little Lights Toddler Group

25th November 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
25

Foodbank

25th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
27

Hub Central

27th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
28

Foodbank

28th November 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Church Lunch

1st December 2019
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
1

Prayer meeting

1st December 2019
17:30 - 18:30
108 Didsbury Road 108 Didsbury Road, Heaton Norris, Stockport, SK4 2HR
More Info
November 2019
Sunday 17 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
17:30
More info / 1hr / 108 Didsbury Road
Monday 18 November
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church Hall
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Wednesday 20 November
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 21 November
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Sunday 24 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
19:15
More info / 1hr / 108 Didsbury Road
Monday 25 November
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church Hall
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Wednesday 27 November
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 28 November
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01