What's On

21

Foodbank

21st October 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
24

Foodbank

24th October 2019
13:00 - 15:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
27

Service

27th October 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
27

Evening Prayer

27th October 2019
19:15 - 20:15
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
21 October 2019
Monday 21 October
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Thursday 24 October
13:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
Sunday 27 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
19:15
More info / 1hr / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27