What's On

What's On

Our church will be open from Monday 26th June for private prayer and reflection. It will be open to all to use as a quiet space to sit and reflect. 

In keeping with government guidelines, we have introduced some measures to maintain good hygiene and will be asking all those who visit the church to socially distance. In light of this, please use our hand santizer stations as you enter and exit the building. Please also be aware that there will be no public access to toilets.  

Please get in touch with the office if you have questions. 

25

Little Lights Toddler Group

25th November 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
2

Little Lights Toddler Group

2nd December 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
9

Little Lights Toddler Group

9th December 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
16

Little Lights Toddler Group

16th December 2019
09:30 - 11:00
St Martin's Church Hall 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JQ
More Info
December 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •