What's On

1

Service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
8

Service

8th December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
15

Service

15th December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
22

Nativity Service

22nd December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
22

Traditional Carols

22nd December 2019
17:00 - 19:00
More Info
25

Christmas Day Family Service

25th December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
29

Service

29th December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
5

Service

5th January 2020
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
December 2019
Sunday 15 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
Sunday 22 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
Wednesday 25 December
Sunday 29 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05