What's On

1

Church Lunch

1st December 2019
13:00 - 14:30
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE

Church Family lunch.

Everybody welcome, no need to even bring food!

More Info
18

Church Family Christmas Meal

18th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
December 2019
Wednesday 18 December
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Martin's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •