What's On

What's On

Our church will be open from Monday 26th June for private prayer and reflection. It will be open to all to use as a quiet space to sit and reflect. 

In keeping with government guidelines, we have introduced some measures to maintain good hygiene and will be asking all those who visit the church to socially distance. In light of this, please use our hand santizer stations as you enter and exit the building. Please also be aware that there will be no public access to toilets.  

Please get in touch with the office if you have questions. 

3

Service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
10

Service with Act of Remembrance

10th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
17

Service

17th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
24

Service

24th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
1

Service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
St Martin's Church 112 Crescent Park
Heaton Norris
Stockport
SK4 2JE
More Info
November 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01