What's On

What's On

Contact your hub leader or Anna at the office for more details of how to join our Maundy Thursday reflection evening. 

Our online services will be broadcast on our youtube channel - find them here.

August 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •