What's On

What's On

Contact your hub leader or Anna at the office for more details of how to join our Maundy Thursday reflection evening. 

Our online services will be broadcast on our youtube channel - find them here.

4

Heart Heatons

4th July 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Crescent Park park
More Info
July 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •